Seat Availability: 12028 - SHATABDI EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - EC CC
close
Date EC
₹ 1525
CC
29 Jan, Sun
DEPARTED
--
(9 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(9 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Mon
GNWL3
90%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL25
87%
(56 min ago)
1 Feb, Wed
AVL
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL341
100%
(56 min ago)
2 Feb, Thu
AVL37
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL294
100%
(56 min ago)
3 Feb, Fri
AVL10
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL494
100%
(56 min ago)
4 Feb, Sat
AVL1
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL273
100%
(56 min ago)
5 Feb, Sun
AVL31
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL461
100%
(56 min ago)
6 Feb, Mon
AVL36
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL451
100%
(4 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Wed
AVL33
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL504
100%
(4 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Thu
AVL23
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL446
100%
(4 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Fri
AVL41
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL518
100%
(4 hrs ago)
11 Feb, Sat
AVL40
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL470
100%
(6 hrs ago)
12 Feb, Sun
AVL54
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL557
100%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Mon
AVL58
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL552
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Feb, Wed
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL557
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Feb, Thu
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Feb, Fri
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Feb, Sat
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Feb, Sun
check
check
20 Feb, Mon
check
check
22 Feb, Wed
check
check
23 Feb, Thu
check
check
24 Feb, Fri
check
AVL620
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Feb, Sat
check
AVL624
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Feb, Sun
check
AVL629
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Feb, Mon
check
AVL628
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Mar, Wed
check
AVL643
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Mar, Thu
check
AVL635
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Mar, Fri
check
check
4 Mar, Sat
check
check
5 Mar, Sun
check
check
6 Mar, Mon
check
check
8 Mar, Wed
check
check
9 Mar, Thu
check
check
10 Mar, Fri
check
check
11 Mar, Sat
check
check
12 Mar, Sun
check
check
13 Mar, Mon
check
check
15 Mar, Wed
check
check
16 Mar, Thu
check
check
17 Mar, Fri
check
check
18 Mar, Sat
check
check
19 Mar, Sun
check
check
20 Mar, Mon
check
check
22 Mar, Wed
check
check
23 Mar, Thu
check
check
24 Mar, Fri
check
check
25 Mar, Sat
check
check
26 Mar, Sun
check
check
27 Mar, Mon
check
check
29 Mar, Wed
check
check
30 Mar, Thu
check
check
31 Mar, Fri
check
check
1 Apr, Sat
check
check
2 Apr, Sun
check
check
3 Apr, Mon
check
check
5 Apr, Wed
check
check
6 Apr, Thu
check
check
7 Apr, Fri
check
check
8 Apr, Sat
check
check
9 Apr, Sun
check
check
10 Apr, Mon
check
check
12 Apr, Wed
check
check
13 Apr, Thu
check
check
14 Apr, Fri
check
check
15 Apr, Sat
check
check
16 Apr, Sun
check
check
17 Apr, Mon
check
check
19 Apr, Wed
check
check
20 Apr, Thu
check
check
21 Apr, Fri
check
check
22 Apr, Sat
check
check
23 Apr, Sun
check
check
24 Apr, Mon
check
check
26 Apr, Wed
check
check
27 Apr, Thu
check
check
28 Apr, Fri
check
check
29 Apr, Sat
check
check
30 Apr, Sun
check
check
1 May, Mon
check
check
3 May, Wed
check
check
4 May, Thu
check
check
5 May, Fri
check
check
6 May, Sat
check
check
7 May, Sun
check
check
8 May, Mon
check
check
10 May, Wed
check
check
11 May, Thu
check
check
12 May, Fri
check
check
13 May, Sat
check
check
14 May, Sun
check
check
15 May, Mon
check
check
17 May, Wed
check
check
18 May, Thu
check
check
19 May, Fri
check
check
20 May, Sat
check
check
21 May, Sun
check
check
22 May, Mon
check
check
24 May, Wed
check
check
25 May, Thu
check
check
26 May, Fri
check
check
27 May, Sat
check
check
28 May, Sun
check
check
29 May, Mon
check
check

12028 SHATABDI EXP train info

SHATABDI EXP (12028) runs from Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) to Chennai Central (MAS).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 359 kms in 5 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 2 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12028 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains