Seat Availability: 12028 - SHATABDI EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - EC CC
close
Date EC CC
₹ 760
23 Feb, Fri
AVL1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(5 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Sat
GNWL17
64%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL21
88%
(9 min ago)
25 Feb, Sun
GNWL3
91%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL12
91%
(9 min ago)
26 Feb, Mon
GNWL9
87%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(9 min ago)
28 Feb, Wed
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL311
100%
(9 min ago)
29 Feb, Thu
AVL24
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL477
100%
(9 min ago)
1 Mar, Fri
GNWL3
92%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL461
100%
(9 min ago)
2 Mar, Sat
AVL8
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL428
100%
(14 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Sun
AVL37
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL552
100%
(15 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Mon
AVL36
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL500
100%
(18 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Wed
AVL12
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL524
100%
(18 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Thu
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL574
100%
(18 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Fri
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL594
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Mar, Sat
check
AVL598
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Mar, Sun
check
AVL416
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Mar, Mon
check
AVL581
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Mar, Wed
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL632
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Mar, Thu
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL625
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Mar, Fri
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL617
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Mar, Sat
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL613
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Mar, Sun
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL626
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Mar, Mon
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL628
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Mar, Wed
check
check
21 Mar, Thu
check
AVL633
100%
(2 hrs ago)
22 Mar, Fri
check
AVL625
100%
(2 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Sat
check
AVL584
100%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Mar, Sun
check
AVL624
100%
(2 hrs ago)
25 Mar, Mon
check
AVL616
100%
(1 hr ago)
27 Mar, Wed
check
AVL633
100%
(1 hr ago)
28 Mar, Thu
check
AVL639
100%
(1 hr ago)
29 Mar, Fri
check
AVL632
100%
(1 hr ago)
30 Mar, Sat
check
AVL636
100%
(1 hr ago)
31 Mar, Sun
check
AVL621
100%
(1 hr ago)
1 Apr, Mon
check
AVL632
100%
(20 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Wed
check
AVL634
100%
(20 hrs ago)
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
6 Apr, Sat
check
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
8 Apr, Mon
check
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
13 Apr, Sat
check
check
14 Apr, Sun
check
check
15 Apr, Mon
check
check
17 Apr, Wed
check
check
18 Apr, Thu
check
check
19 Apr, Fri
check
check
20 Apr, Sat
check
check
21 Apr, Sun
check
check
22 Apr, Mon
check
check
24 Apr, Wed
check
check
25 Apr, Thu
check
check
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
27 Apr, Sat
check
AVL645
100%
(19 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Sun
check
AVL615
100%
(19 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
check
AVL646
100%
(19 hrs ago)
1 May, Wed
check
AVL640
100%
(19 hrs ago)
2 May, Thu
check
AVL635
100%
(19 hrs ago)
3 May, Fri
check
AVL638
100%
(19 hrs ago)
4 May, Sat
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
6 May, Mon
check
check
8 May, Wed
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
13 May, Mon
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
16 May, Thu
check
check
17 May, Fri
check
check
18 May, Sat
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
20 May, Mon
check
check
22 May, Wed
check
check
23 May, Thu
check
check
24 May, Fri
check
check
25 May, Sat
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
27 May, Mon
check
check
29 May, Wed
check
check
30 May, Thu
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
AVL 70#
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL 652#
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check

12028 SHATABDI EXP train info

SHATABDI EXP (12028) runs from Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) to Chennai Central (MAS).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 359 kms in 5 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 3 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12028 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains