Seat Availability: 11071 - KAMAYANI EXP

Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A 3E SL 2S
close
Date 2A
₹ 2550
3A
₹ 1760
3E
₹ 1650
SL
₹ 660
2S
15 Aug, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(19 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(1 hr ago)
AVL3
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL11
89%
(6 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
16 Aug, Tue
AVL1
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL74
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL14
100%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL1
91%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
17 Aug, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL101
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL27
100%
(13 hrs ago)
RAC 53
100%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
18 Aug, Thu
AVL8
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL127
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL20
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 23
100%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
19 Aug, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL129
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL50
100%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
20 Aug, Sat
GNWL1
85%
(1 hr ago)
AVL95
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 3
100%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
21 Aug, Sun
AVL1
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL122
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL152
100%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(19 hrs ago)
22 Aug, Mon
AVL3
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL141
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL191
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
23 Aug, Tue
AVL7
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL117
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL225
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
24 Aug, Wed
check
AVL152
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL203
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
AVL151
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL201
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
AVL149
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
AVL202
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
AVL184
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 81
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
29 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
AVL180
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
AVL150
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL217
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
31 Aug, Wed
check
AVL152
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL173
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
1 Sep, Thu
check
AVL157
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL220
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
AVL133
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL225
100%
(11 min ago)
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
AVL145
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL235
100%
(11 min ago)
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
AVL143
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL237
100%
(11 min ago)
check
5 Sep, Mon
check
AVL152
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL36
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL165
100%
(11 min ago)
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
AVL144
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL221
100%
(11 min ago)
check
7 Sep, Wed
check
AVL132
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL218
100%
(11 min ago)
check
8 Sep, Thu
check
AVL147
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Mon
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL148
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
13 Sep, Tue
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL142
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
14 Sep, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL150
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL99
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
15 Sep, Thu
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL162
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL97
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
16 Sep, Fri
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL159
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
AVL222
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
17 Sep, Sat
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL151
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
AVL218
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
18 Sep, Sun
check
AVL165
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
AVL208
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
19 Sep, Mon
check
AVL162
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
AVL246
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
20 Sep, Tue
check
AVL152
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
check
check
21 Sep, Wed
check
AVL168
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
check
check
22 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
AVL175
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
24 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
AVL191
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
25 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
AVL200
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
26 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
AVL211
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
27 Sep, Tue
AVL11
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL249
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
28 Sep, Wed
AVL11
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL234
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
29 Sep, Thu
AVL9
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Fri
AVL11
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
check
check
1 Oct, Sat
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL128
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
AVL131
100%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Oct, Sun
AVL8
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL147
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
AVL163
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Oct, Mon
AVL11
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL165
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
AVL221
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Oct, Tue
AVL8
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL154
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
AVL243
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Oct, Wed
AVL9
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL168
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
AVL231
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
AVL222
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Oct, Fri
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL134
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL222
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Oct, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL142
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL217
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Oct, Sun
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL163
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
10 Oct, Mon
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL164
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL155
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
11 Oct, Tue
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL156
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL140
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
12 Oct, Wed
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL158
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
AVL145
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
13 Oct, Thu
check
AVL168
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
14 Oct, Fri
check
AVL156
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
15 Oct, Sat
check
AVL103
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
RAC 93
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
16 Oct, Sun
check
AVL110
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
RAC 129
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
17 Oct, Mon
AVL7
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL14
93%
(18 hrs ago)
check
18 Oct, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL2
94%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL54
90%
(18 hrs ago)
check
19 Oct, Wed
GNWL3
90%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL20
90%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL7
94%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL74
87%
(18 hrs ago)
check
20 Oct, Thu
GNWL13
78%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL42
84%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL13
93%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL113
81%
(17 hrs ago)
check
21 Oct, Fri
GNWL14
81%
(30 min ago)
GNWL49
79%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL22
93%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL126
74%
(7 hrs ago)
check
22 Oct, Sat
GNWL19
79%
(30 min ago)
GNWL48
72%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL31
92%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL184
43%
(7 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
23 Oct, Sun
GNWL9
83%
(30 min ago)
GNWL19
90%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL15
93%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL102
80%
(7 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
24 Oct, Mon
GNWL2
91%
(30 min ago)
GNWL20
91%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL9
94%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL96
84%
(7 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
25 Oct, Tue
GNWL11
87%
(30 min ago)
GNWL28
89%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL16
93%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL130
77%
(7 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
26 Oct, Wed
GNWL10
87%
(30 min ago)
GNWL30
87%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL17
93%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL116
78%
(7 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
27 Oct, Thu
GNWL5
84%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL20
90%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL10
93%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL101
81%
(19 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
28 Oct, Fri
GNWL3
88%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
91%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL6
93%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL76
87%
(20 hrs ago)
check
29 Oct, Sat
RAC 3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC37
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL1
94%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL48
89%
(20 hrs ago)
check
30 Oct, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL2
94%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL48
91%
(20 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
31 Oct, Mon
AVL10
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL34
92%
(20 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
1 Nov, Tue
AVL6
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL128
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
93%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
2 Nov, Wed
AVL12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
93%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
3 Nov, Thu
AVL10
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC132
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
4 Nov, Fri
check
AVL155
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
RAC 100
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
5 Nov, Sat
check
AVL125
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
RAC 82
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 72
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
RAC 54
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
RAC 47
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
RAC 53
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
12 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
13 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 118
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
14 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
GNWL13
94%
(17 hrs ago)
check
15 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
GNWL47
91%
(17 hrs ago)
check
16 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
GNWL41
92%
(17 hrs ago)
check
17 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
GNWL55
90%
(17 hrs ago)
check
18 Nov, Fri
check
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL85
87%
(17 hrs ago)
check
19 Nov, Sat
check
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL94
78%
(20 hrs ago)
check
20 Nov, Sun
check
GNWL4
93%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL111
82%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Nov, Mon
check
RAC39
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL123
80%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Nov, Tue
check
GNWL7
92%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL129
78%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Nov, Wed
check
GNWL4
93%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL106
85%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
GNWL57
90%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
GNWL49
91%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Nov, Sat
check
check
GNWL2
94%
(1 day ago)
check
check
27 Nov, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
28 Nov, Mon
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
29 Nov, Tue
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
93%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Nov, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
94%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Dec, Thu
AVL7
100%
(22 min ago)
check
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 68
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
2 Dec, Fri
AVL12
100%
(22 min ago)
AVL131
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 51
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
3 Dec, Sat
AVL9
100%
(22 min ago)
AVL112
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 12
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
4 Dec, Sun
AVL7
100%
(22 min ago)
AVL131
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 3
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
5 Dec, Mon
AVL9
100%
(22 min ago)
AVL154
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL152
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
6 Dec, Tue
AVL11
100%
(22 min ago)
AVL150
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL241
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
7 Dec, Wed
check
AVL168
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL280
100%
(1 day ago)
check
8 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
9 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
10 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
11 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
12 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
13 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
14 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check

11071 KAMAYANI EXP train info

KAMAYANI EXP (11071) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Banaras (BSBS).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1634 kms in 29 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 36 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11071 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains