Seat Availability: 11071 - KAMAYANI EXPRESS

Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 2705
3A
₹ 1865
SL
₹ 700
25 Jul, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC55
100%
(9 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(6 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
RAC 6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL41
60%
(6 hrs ago)
27 Jul, Sat
RAC 2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 31
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL27
74%
(45 min ago)
28 Jul, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL30
73%
(45 min ago)
29 Jul, Mon
AVL7
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL26
76%
(45 min ago)
30 Jul, Tue
AVL8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL124
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL14
84%
(45 min ago)
31 Jul, Wed
check
AVL140
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL11
85%
(45 min ago)
1 Aug, Thu
check
AVL121
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL12
85%
(45 min ago)
2 Aug, Fri
check
AVL110
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL15
84%
(3 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Sat
check
AVL91
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL10
86%
(3 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
check
AVL139
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL5
88%
(3 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Mon
check
AVL86
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC105
100%
(20 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
RAC 80
100%
(20 hrs ago)
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
RAC 83
100%
(9 hrs ago)
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
RAC 55
100%
(6 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
RAC 51
100%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Aug, Sat
AVL1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC112
100%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Sun
AVL10
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL140
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC77
100%
(6 hrs ago)
12 Aug, Mon
AVL10
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL157
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 64
100%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Tue
AVL6
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL137
100%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 92
100%
(6 hrs ago)
14 Aug, Wed
AVL1
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL1
90%
(6 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL92
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL13
89%
(6 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Fri
check
AVL96
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL10
89%
(6 hrs ago)
17 Aug, Sat
check
AVL73
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL12
88%
(6 hrs ago)
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL161
100%
(20 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL109
100%
(20 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Wed
check
AVL197
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL197
100%
(20 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Thu
check
AVL193
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL229
100%
(20 hrs ago)
6 Sep, Fri
check
AVL195
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL210
100%
(20 hrs ago)
7 Sep, Sat
check
AVL195
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL189
100%
(20 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sun
AVL13
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL205
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL193
100%
(20 hrs ago)
9 Sep, Mon
AVL11
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL206
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL189
100%
(20 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Tue
AVL13
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL199
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL196
100%
(20 hrs ago)
11 Sep, Wed
AVL12
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL203
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL211
100%
(20 hrs ago)
12 Sep, Thu
AVL13
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL189
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL134
100%
(20 hrs ago)
13 Sep, Fri
AVL13
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL190
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL152
100%
(20 hrs ago)
14 Sep, Sat
AVL7
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL190
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL113
100%
(20 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sun
AVL8
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL180
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(20 hrs ago)
16 Sep, Mon
AVL10
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL198
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL138
100%
(20 hrs ago)
17 Sep, Tue
AVL8
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL189
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(20 hrs ago)
18 Sep, Wed
AVL11
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 37
100%
(20 hrs ago)
19 Sep, Thu
AVL11
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL183
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(20 hrs ago)
20 Sep, Fri
AVL11
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL173
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 38
100%
(20 hrs ago)
21 Sep, Sat
AVL11
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(20 hrs ago)
22 Sep, Sun
AVL9
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL116
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(20 hrs ago)
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
AVL6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL178
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(20 hrs ago)
2 Oct, Wed
AVL11
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL192
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(20 hrs ago)
3 Oct, Thu
AVL10
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL193
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL111
100%
(20 hrs ago)
4 Oct, Fri
AVL13
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL186
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(20 hrs ago)
5 Oct, Sat
AVL8
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(20 hrs ago)
6 Oct, Sun
AVL13
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL181
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(20 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Mon
AVL13
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL175
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL120
100%
(20 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Tue
AVL13
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL203
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL105
100%
(20 hrs ago)
9 Oct, Wed
AVL11
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL203
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL130
100%
(20 hrs ago)
10 Oct, Thu
AVL11
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL194
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(20 hrs ago)
11 Oct, Fri
AVL11
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL204
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL153
100%
(20 hrs ago)
12 Oct, Sat
AVL10
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL190
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(20 hrs ago)
13 Oct, Sun
AVL7
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL162
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 45
100%
(20 hrs ago)
14 Oct, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 67
100%
(20 hrs ago)
15 Oct, Tue
AVL8
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL161
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
16 Oct, Wed
AVL8
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL154
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
17 Oct, Thu
AVL12
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL138
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL13
100%
(20 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL39
99%
(20 hrs ago)
19 Oct, Sat
GNWL2
96%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
20 Oct, Sun
RAC 6
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL4
98%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL65
88%
(20 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Mon
GNWL4
96%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL7
98%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL58
89%
(20 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
GNWL2
97%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL18
97%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL67
87%
(20 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
GNWL5
96%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL29
94%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL73
86%
(20 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
GNWL13
94%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL36
92%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL81
83%
(20 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
REGRET
--
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL59
73%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL114
57%
(20 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
REGRET
--
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL93
43%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL127
43%
(20 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
REGRET
--
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL94
43%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL128
42%
(20 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
REGRET
--
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL87
52%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL139
--
(20 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
REGRET
--
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL88
51%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL153
18%
(20 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL18
92%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL83
54%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL149
29%
(20 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL20
92%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL90
49%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL163
13%
(20 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
REGRET
--
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL113
29%
(20 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(20 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
REGRET
--
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL109
32%
(20 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(20 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
REGRET
--
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL87
55%
(20 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(20 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
REGRET
--
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL67
72%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL188
4%
(20 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Wed
GNWL11
96%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL53
86%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL148
28%
(20 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
GNWL11
96%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL58
82%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL154
23%
(20 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL10
96%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL59
79%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL143
35%
(20 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
GNWL13
96%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL54
84%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL149
30%
(20 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Sun
GNWL14
95%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL50
87%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL189
5%
(20 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Mon
GNWL13
96%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL50
89%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL189
5%
(20 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
GNWL18
95%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL64
78%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL174
11%
(20 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
GNWL18
95%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL82
63%
(2 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(20 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
GNWL20
95%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL86
60%
(20 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(20 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
GNWL20
93%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL88
54%
(20 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(20 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Sat
REGRET
--
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL99
47%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL182
9%
(20 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
REGRET
--
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL97
49%
(20 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(20 hrs ago)
18 Nov, Mon
GNWL19
96%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL98
51%
(20 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(20 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Tue
GNWL18
96%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL87
61%
(20 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(20 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Wed
REGRET
--
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL103
47%
(5 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(5 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
REGRET
--
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL71
76%
(2 hrs ago)
REGRET
--
(5 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
23 Nov, Sat
check
check
check

11071 KAMAYANI EXPRESS train info

KAMAYANI EXPRESS (11071) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Ballia (BUI).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1773 kms in 32 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 47 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11071 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains