Seat Availability: 11071 - KAMAYANI EXPRESS

Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A 3E SL
close
Date 2A 3A
₹ 1865
3E SL
₹ 700
1 Mar, Fri
DEPARTED
--
(11 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(16 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(16 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
--
(5 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Sat
GNWL7
62%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL27
63%
(5 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL91
11%
(5 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Sun
GNWL5
64%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL19
71%
(5 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL78
20%
(5 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Mon
GNWL4
68%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL22
71%
(5 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL56
44%
(5 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Tue
GNWL7
65%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL17
77%
(5 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL59
42%
(5 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Wed
GNWL3
70%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL21
73%
(5 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
--
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL52
51%
(5 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Thu
GNWL11
62%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL18
77%
(5 hrs ago)
check
GNWL51
53%
(5 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Fri
GNWL8
64%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL9
83%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL60
44%
(10 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Sat
GNWL5
67%
(18 hrs ago)
check
check
GNWL56
50%
(15 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Sun
check
GNWL12
81%
(6 hrs ago)
check
GNWL51
56%
(15 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Mon
check
GNWL8
86%
(6 hrs ago)
check
GNWL47
61%
(4 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Tue
check
GNWL4
89%
(6 hrs ago)
check
GNWL61
46%
(4 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Wed
check
GNWL4
89%
(6 hrs ago)
check
GNWL38
71%
(4 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Thu
check
GNWL2
90%
(6 hrs ago)
check
GNWL41
69%
(4 hrs ago)
15 Mar, Fri
GNWL2
74%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
84%
(6 hrs ago)
check
GNWL70
38%
(4 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Sat
GNWL6
70%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
88%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL46
66%
(4 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Sun
GNWL4
73%
(1 day ago)
check
check
GNWL47
66%
(17 hrs ago)
18 Mar, Mon
GNWL4
76%
(1 day ago)
check
check
GNWL42
71%
(17 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Tue
GNWL6
75%
(1 day ago)
check
check
GNWL43
71%
(17 hrs ago)
20 Mar, Wed
GNWL7
74%
(1 day ago)
check
check
GNWL65
49%
(17 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Thu
GNWL10
71%
(1 day ago)
check
check
GNWL52
63%
(15 hrs ago)
22 Mar, Fri
GNWL7
73%
(1 day ago)
check
check
GNWL72
43%
(15 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Sat
GNWL8
75%
(1 day ago)
check
check
GNWL63
56%
(15 hrs ago)
24 Mar, Sun
GNWL2
81%
(1 day ago)
check
check
GNWL20
87%
(15 hrs ago)
25 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
GNWL34
85%
(15 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
GNWL32
83%
(15 hrs ago)
27 Mar, Wed
check
GNWL6
92%
(56 min ago)
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
GNWL2
84%
(56 min ago)
GNWL9
91%
(56 min ago)
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
GNWL4
78%
(56 min ago)
GNWL8
89%
(56 min ago)
check
check
30 Mar, Sat
GNWL4
81%
(56 min ago)
GNWL18
85%
(56 min ago)
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
GNWL3
81%
(56 min ago)
GNWL18
83%
(56 min ago)
check
GNWL82
39%
(17 hrs ago)
1 Apr, Mon
GNWL6
80%
(56 min ago)
GNWL16
87%
(56 min ago)
check
GNWL71
52%
(17 hrs ago)
2 Apr, Tue
GNWL7
80%
(56 min ago)
check
check
GNWL92
29%
(17 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Wed
GNWL5
82%
(17 hrs ago)
check
check
GNWL90
32%
(17 hrs ago)
4 Apr, Thu
GNWL6
82%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL24
82%
(14 hrs ago)
check
GNWL97
25%
(8 hrs ago)
5 Apr, Fri
GNWL9
78%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL38
64%
(14 hrs ago)
check
GNWL114
13%
(8 hrs ago)
6 Apr, Sat
GNWL19
66%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL45
59%
(14 hrs ago)
check
GNWL115
12%
(8 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Sun
GNWL15
72%
(1 day ago)
GNWL52
54%
(14 hrs ago)
check
GNWL143
3%
(8 hrs ago)
8 Apr, Mon
GNWL12
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL59
50%
(14 hrs ago)
check
GNWL166
1%
(8 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Tue
GNWL18
72%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL71
39%
(14 hrs ago)
check
GNWL155
2%
(8 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Wed
GNWL22
67%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL73
38%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL190
0%
(9 hrs ago)
11 Apr, Thu
GNWL22
65%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL92
22%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL217
0%
(9 hrs ago)
12 Apr, Fri
GNWL29
60%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL103
17%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL235
0%
(9 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Sat
GNWL44
48%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL141
6%
(1 day ago)
check
REGRET
--
(9 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Sun
GNWL41
51%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL179
2%
(1 day ago)
check
REGRET
--
(9 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Mon
GNWL55
41%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL183
2%
(1 day ago)
check
REGRET
--
(17 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Tue
GNWL50
46%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL226
1%
(22 hrs ago)
check
REGRET
--
(17 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Wed
GNWL62
33%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL199
1%
(22 hrs ago)
check
REGRET
--
(17 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Thu
GNWL48
48%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL206
1%
(22 hrs ago)
check
REGRET
--
(17 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Fri
GNWL52
43%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL150
5%
(22 hrs ago)
check
REGRET
--
(17 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Sat
GNWL42
53%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL174
2%
(17 hrs ago)
check
REGRET
--
(17 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Sun
GNWL37
55%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL162
3%
(17 hrs ago)
check
GNWL270
0%
(17 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Mon
GNWL25
71%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL98
23%
(17 hrs ago)
check
GNWL213
0%
(17 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Tue
GNWL24
73%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL122
12%
(17 hrs ago)
check
GNWL187
1%
(17 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Wed
GNWL23
74%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL84
35%
(17 hrs ago)
check
GNWL154
3%
(1 day ago)
25 Apr, Thu
GNWL19
79%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL47
68%
(17 hrs ago)
check
GNWL146
5%
(1 day ago)
26 Apr, Fri
check
GNWL53
61%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL128
14%
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Sat
check
GNWL44
70%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL105
36%
(1 day ago)
28 Apr, Sun
GNWL9
87%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL40
75%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL101
42%
(1 day ago)
29 Apr, Mon
GNWL10
88%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL34
84%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL101
42%
(1 day ago)
30 Apr, Tue
GNWL12
87%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
check
1 May, Wed
GNWL9
89%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
check
2 May, Thu
GNWL10
89%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
check
3 May, Fri
GNWL15
84%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
check
4 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
check
GNWL65
83%
(12 hrs ago)
12 May, Sun
check
GNWL20
94%
(12 hrs ago)
check
GNWL79
75%
(12 hrs ago)
13 May, Mon
check
GNWL17
95%
(12 hrs ago)
check
GNWL62
85%
(12 hrs ago)
14 May, Tue
check
GNWL16
96%
(12 hrs ago)
check
GNWL63
85%
(12 hrs ago)
15 May, Wed
check
GNWL21
95%
(12 hrs ago)
check
GNWL74
80%
(12 hrs ago)
16 May, Thu
check
GNWL11
97%
(12 hrs ago)
check
GNWL64
85%
(3 hrs ago)
17 May, Fri
check
GNWL7
97%
(12 hrs ago)
check
GNWL60
87%
(3 hrs ago)
18 May, Sat
check
check
check
GNWL55
88%
(3 hrs ago)
19 May, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL43
98%
(3 hrs ago)
20 May, Mon
check
check
check
GNWL42
98%
(3 hrs ago)
21 May, Tue
check
check
check
GNWL37
99%
(3 hrs ago)
22 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 May, Mon
check
check
check
GNWL16
100%
(5 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
check
check
check
GNWL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
check
check
check
RAC 71
100%
(5 hrs ago)
30 May, Thu
check
check
check
RAC 53
100%
(5 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
check
check
check
RAC 48
100%
(5 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
RAC 60
100%
(5 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 52
100%
(5 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
RAC 33
100%
(5 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
RAC 21
100%
(5 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
AVL96
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
GNWL16
100%
(6 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
check
AVL121
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
RAC 98
100%
(6 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL204
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
AVL11
100%
(6 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Mon
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL195
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
AVL112
100%
(6 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Tue
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL202
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
AVL195
100%
(6 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Wed
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL205
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
AVL219
100%
(6 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Thu
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
AVL172
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
AVL211
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
AVL13
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL209
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL251
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jun, Fri
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL183
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL265
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check

11071 KAMAYANI EXPRESS train info

KAMAYANI EXPRESS (11071) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Ballia (BUI).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1773 kms in 32 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 47 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11071 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains