Seat Availability: 11042 - SNSI DR EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 1035
3A
₹ 730
SL
₹ 270
24 Jul, Wed
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 15
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 48
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jul, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 35
100%
(19 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
GNWL5
64%
(1 day ago)
RAC13
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC72
100%
(19 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
GNWL6
63%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL20
62%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL87
12%
(19 hrs ago)
31 Jul, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL92
100%
(19 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Thu
GNWL4
69%
(1 hr ago)
AVL54
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL98
100%
(19 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL24
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL38
100%
(19 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL19
81%
(2 hrs ago)
7 Aug, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL56
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL136
100%
(2 hrs ago)
8 Aug, Thu
check
AVL66
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL155
100%
(2 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Fri
check
AVL45
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(2 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Sun
check
AVL33
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 46
100%
(2 hrs ago)
14 Aug, Wed
check
AVL49
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(2 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Thu
check
AVL55
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
RAC 5
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
RAC 7
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
AVL146
100%
(7 hrs ago)
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL145
100%
(7 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
AVL109
100%
(7 hrs ago)
25 Aug, Sun
check
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL77
100%
(7 hrs ago)
28 Aug, Wed
check
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL131
100%
(7 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Thu
check
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL161
100%
(7 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Fri
check
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
AVL70
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL171
100%
(21 hrs ago)
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL153
100%
(21 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL145
100%
(21 hrs ago)
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
AVL171
100%
(21 hrs ago)
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL165
100%
(21 hrs ago)
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL154
100%
(21 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
20 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
check

11042 SNSI DR EXP train info

SNSI DR EXP (11042) runs from Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) to Mumbai Dadar Central (DR).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 439 kms in 10 hr 25 min.This train runs on Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.It has 11 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11042 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains