Seat Availability: 11042 - SNSI DR EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date 2A 3A
₹ 730
SL
₹ 270
2S
29 Jan, Sun
check
check
GNWL88
31%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Feb, Wed
check
GNWL6
--
(1 day ago)
GNWL35
78%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Feb, Thu
check
RAC5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
84%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Feb, Fri
check
GNWL3
--
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
80%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
5 Feb, Sun
check
GNWL20
--
(1 day ago)
GNWL86
57%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
8 Feb, Wed
check
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 22
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
9 Feb, Thu
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 39
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
10 Feb, Fri
check
GNWL4
--
(1 day ago)
RAC 62
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
12 Feb, Sun
GNWL15
4%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
--
(1 day ago)
check
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
15 Feb, Wed
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
16 Feb, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL81
100%
(14 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
17 Feb, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(14 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
19 Feb, Sun
GNWL4
57%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
--
(1 day ago)
GNWL65
73%
(14 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
22 Feb, Wed
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL57
100%
(14 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
23 Feb, Thu
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL133
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
24 Feb, Fri
check
check
AVL36
100%
(14 hrs ago)
check
26 Feb, Sun
check
check
GNWL53
77%
(18 hrs ago)
check
1 Mar, Wed
check
check
AVL73
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
2 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
26 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 May, Sun
check
check
check
check

11042 SNSI DR EXP train info

SNSI DR EXP (11042) runs from Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) to Mumbai Dadar Central (DR).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 441 kms in 10 hr 25 min.This train runs on Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.It has 10 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11042 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains