Seat Availability of Pune Darbhanga Gyan Ganga Express 11033

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2865
3A
₹ 1970
SL
₹ 740
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
24 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
1 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
8 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
15 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
22 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
29 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
5 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
12 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
19 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
26 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
2 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
9 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
16 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
23 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
30 Sep, Wed
check
check
check

11033 Pune Darbhanga Gyan Ganga Express train info

Pune Darbhanga Gyan Ganga Express (11033) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Darbhanga Jn (DBG).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1949 kms in 38 hr 35 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 28 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 11033 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.