Seat Availability: 11033 - Pune Darbhanga Express

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 2865
3A
₹ 1970
SL
₹ 740
2S
₹ 455
1 Jun, Wed
GNWL15
67%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
63%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL95
23%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL20
82%
(4 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Wed
GNWL13
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
74%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL71
47%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL126
100%
(4 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Wed
GNWL7
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
79%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL75
75%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(4 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Wed
GNWL8
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
84%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL60
82%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL186
100%
(4 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Wed
GNWL9
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
81%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL149
32%
(4 hrs ago)
RTCLS SUSPNDED
--
(4 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Wed
GNWL14
83%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL68
53%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL237
8%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(4 hrs ago)
13 Jul, Wed
GNWL2
89%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 105
100%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(5 hrs ago)
20 Jul, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
27 Jul, Wed
AVL7
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL134
100%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
3 Aug, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 54
100%
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
10 Aug, Wed
AVL7
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL231
100%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
17 Aug, Wed
check
AVL94
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL290
100%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
24 Aug, Wed
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL94
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL133
100%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
31 Aug, Wed
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL105
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL319
100%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
7 Sep, Wed
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL109
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL301
100%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
14 Sep, Wed
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL84
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL269
100%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
21 Sep, Wed
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL70
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL191
100%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)

11033 Pune Darbhanga Express train info

Pune Darbhanga Express (11033) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Darbhanga Jn (DBG).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1943 kms in 38 hr 25 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 28 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11033 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.