Seat Availability of Pune Darbhanga Gyan Ganga Express 11033

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2780
3A
₹ 1890
SL
₹ 700
22 May, Wed
GNWL25
20%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL52
33%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL352
5%
(8 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
GNWL28
23%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL73
25%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL283
10%
(8 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Wed
GNWL21
30%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL51
31%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL128
26%
(8 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
GNWL16
38%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL41
45%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL111
30%
(8 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Wed
GNWL7
52%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL25
60%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL32
76%
(8 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Wed
GNWL9
55%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL21
63%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 125
100%
(8 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Wed
check
GNWL15
84%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 30
100%
(21 hrs ago)
10 Jul, Wed
check
GNWL9
86%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(21 hrs ago)
17 Jul, Wed
GNWL1
88%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL209
100%
(21 hrs ago)
24 Jul, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL212
100%
(21 hrs ago)
31 Jul, Wed
GNWL1
91%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 142
100%
(21 hrs ago)
7 Aug, Wed
GNWL5
91%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL20
85%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL137
40%
(21 hrs ago)
14 Aug, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Aug, Wed
AVL3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL292
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Aug, Wed
AVL12
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL38
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL282
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Sep, Wed
AVL8
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL19
100%
(29 min ago)
AVL254
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Sep, Wed
AVL5
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL48
100%
(29 min ago)
AVL338
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Sep, Wed
AVL11
100%
(28 min ago)
AVL7
100%
(29 min ago)
RAC 4
100%
(29 min ago)

11033 Pune Darbhanga Gyan Ganga Express train info

Pune Darbhanga Gyan Ganga Express (11033) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Darbhanga Jn (DBG). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1949 kms in 38 hr 30 min. This train runs on Wed. It has 28 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 11033 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.