Seat Availability of Konark Express 11019

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A CC SL 2S
Date 2A
₹ 2780
3A
₹ 1890
CC
₹ 1525
SL
₹ 700
2S
₹ 415
25 May, Sat
GNWL15
47%
(19 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(3 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(47 min ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(3 hrs ago)
26 May, Sun
GNWL7
53%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL24
47%
(3 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL40
62%
(47 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(3 hrs ago)
27 May, Mon
GNWL5
59%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL26
48%
(3 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL17
72%
(47 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(3 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
GNWL9
57%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL14
63%
(39 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL9
67%
(47 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(2 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
GNWL6
59%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL17
55%
(39 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC135
100%
(47 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(2 hrs ago)
30 May, Thu
GNWL8
90%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL17
89%
(39 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC134
100%
(47 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(2 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
GNWL14
82%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL33
83%
(39 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
88%
(5 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(2 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
GNWL14
79%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL27
64%
(39 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL38
81%
(5 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Sun
GNWL7
80%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL16
84%
(39 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC128
100%
(5 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Mon
GNWL12
86%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL23
85%
(7 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 79
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
4 Jun, Tue
GNWL10
72%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL15
68%
(6 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 78
100%
(7 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
5 Jun, Wed
GNWL8
90%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL22
86%
(6 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC115
100%
(7 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
6 Jun, Thu
GNWL7
86%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL18
89%
(3 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 107
100%
(7 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
7 Jun, Fri
GNWL10
77%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL40
62%
(3 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL13
90%
(7 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
8 Jun, Sat
GNWL9
68%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL18
84%
(3 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL20
90%
(16 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
9 Jun, Sun
GNWL9
87%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL31
87%
(3 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL34
88%
(16 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
10 Jun, Mon
GNWL9
73%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL17
78%
(3 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL46
85%
(16 hrs ago)
check
11 Jun, Tue
GNWL7
67%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL24
74%
(3 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL34
85%
(16 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(9 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
GNWL5
70%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL18
76%
(16 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL3
91%
(16 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(9 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Thu
GNWL7
81%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL24
80%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 82
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(9 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
GNWL4
73%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL3
87%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 57
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(9 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
GNWL8
66%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
78%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 72
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(9 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
GNWL4
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
82%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 46
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(9 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Mon
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 27
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(23 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(23 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(23 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Thu
RAC4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(23 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Fri
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
88%
(2 hrs ago)
check
RAC 5
100%
(2 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(23 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Sat
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
86%
(2 hrs ago)
check
RAC 16
100%
(2 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(23 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Sun
GNWL4
80%
(1 day ago)
RAC 17
100%
(2 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
24 Jun, Mon
RAC 5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(2 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(2 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(6 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Tue
RAC 3
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(2 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(2 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(6 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Wed
AVL5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL51
100%
(2 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL126
100%
(2 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(6 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Thu
AVL2
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(6 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(6 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Fri
RAC5
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(6 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(6 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Sat
RAC6
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
REGRET
0%
(6 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Mon
GNWL3
92%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 11
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Tue
RAC 2
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Wed
AVL1
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Thu
AVL3
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(7 hrs ago)
check
check
REGRET
0%
(7 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
AVL187
100%
(11 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(5 hrs ago)
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
AVL109
100%
(11 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(5 hrs ago)
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
AVL178
100%
(11 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(5 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
AVL136
100%
(11 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(5 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
AVL133
100%
(11 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(5 hrs ago)
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
AVL116
100%
(11 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(5 hrs ago)
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
AVL134
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
AVL183
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
AVL197
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
AVL185
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
AVL189
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
AVL186
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
AVL94
100%
(3 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL167
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
24 Jul, Wed
AVL7
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(3 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL191
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
25 Jul, Thu
AVL7
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL92
100%
(3 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL198
100%
(3 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
26 Jul, Fri
RAC 3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(3 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL198
100%
(3 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
27 Jul, Sat
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(3 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL196
100%
(3 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
28 Jul, Sun
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL87
100%
(3 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL189
100%
(3 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
29 Jul, Mon
AVL7
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
check
check
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
AVL198
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
AVL198
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
AVL197
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check

11019 Konark Express train info

Konark Express (11019) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Bhubaneswar (BBS). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), chair car (CC), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1929 kms in 37 hr 25 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 39 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 11019 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.