Seat Availability of Konark Express 11019

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A CC SL 2S
Date 2A
₹ 2865
3A
₹ 1970
CC
₹ 1605
SL
₹ 740
2S
₹ 455
22 Feb, Sat
GNWL2
74%
(17 min ago)
GNWL2
59%
(2 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL85
33%
(8 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(23 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Sun
GNWL3
78%
(17 min ago)
GNWL4
69%
(2 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL62
40%
(8 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 hr ago)
24 Feb, Mon
GNWL3
87%
(17 min ago)
RAC15
100%
(2 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL34
63%
(8 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 hr ago)
25 Feb, Tue
RAC3
100%
(17 min ago)
RAC8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL24
84%
(8 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 hr ago)
26 Feb, Wed
RAC 3
100%
(17 min ago)
RAC 23
100%
(2 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL4
92%
(8 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 hr ago)
27 Feb, Thu
RAC4
100%
(17 min ago)
AVL1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
RAC127
100%
(8 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 hr ago)
28 Feb, Fri
RAC3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC9
100%
(12 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
GNWL21
90%
(17 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 hr ago)
29 Feb, Sat
GNWL5
80%
(1 day ago)
RAC24
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
92%
(22 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(8 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Sun
GNWL2
88%
(1 day ago)
RAC 26
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
89%
(22 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(8 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Mon
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
RAC125
100%
(16 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(8 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Tue
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
RAC132
100%
(16 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(8 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Wed
RAC2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
93%
(16 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(8 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Thu
GNWL4
91%
(1 day ago)
check
check
GNWL22
92%
(13 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(8 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Fri
GNWL7
83%
(1 day ago)
check
check
GNWL59
83%
(13 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
7 Mar, Sat
GNWL4
85%
(1 day ago)
check
check
GNWL63
80%
(13 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
8 Mar, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC133
100%
(13 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
9 Mar, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 48
100%
(13 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
10 Mar, Tue
check
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 38
100%
(13 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
11 Mar, Wed
check
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 43
100%
(11 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(11 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Thu
check
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 45
100%
(11 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(11 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Fri
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 44
100%
(11 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(11 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Sat
check
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 47
100%
(11 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(11 hrs ago)
15 Mar, Sun
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 89
100%
(11 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(11 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Mon
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 53
100%
(11 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(11 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Tue
RAC 3
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
REGRET
0%
(20 hrs ago)
18 Mar, Wed
AVL1
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
RAC 79
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(17 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Thu
RAC 4
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
RAC 89
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(17 hrs ago)
20 Mar, Fri
GNWL2
90%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC24
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
GNWL26
92%
(16 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(17 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Sat
GNWL5
83%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC27
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
RAC105
100%
(16 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(17 hrs ago)
22 Mar, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(17 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
RAC 93
100%
(16 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(17 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
RAC 57
100%
(16 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(14 hrs ago)
24 Mar, Tue
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
RAC 24
100%
(16 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(14 hrs ago)
25 Mar, Wed
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
RAC 50
100%
(16 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(14 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Thu
check
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
RAC 18
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(14 hrs ago)
27 Mar, Fri
check
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
RAC 25
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(14 hrs ago)
28 Mar, Sat
check
check
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
RAC 51
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(14 hrs ago)
29 Mar, Sun
check
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
RAC 52
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Mon
check
AVL60
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
RAC 40
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(3 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Tue
check
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 52
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(3 hrs ago)
1 Apr, Wed
check
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 101
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(3 hrs ago)
2 Apr, Thu
check
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 81
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(3 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Fri
check
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 107
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(3 hrs ago)
4 Apr, Sat
check
RAC 18
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 hr ago)
RAC117
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
5 Apr, Sun
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL27
93%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(21 hrs ago)
6 Apr, Mon
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 11
100%
(8 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL6
94%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(21 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Tue
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL13
94%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(21 hrs ago)
8 Apr, Wed
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(8 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL47
91%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(21 hrs ago)
9 Apr, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC31
100%
(8 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL58
91%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(21 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Fri
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
93%
(8 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL106
79%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(21 hrs ago)
11 Apr, Sat
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
92%
(8 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL111
73%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
12 Apr, Sun
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC32
100%
(18 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL45
91%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(14 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Mon
RAC4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL13
93%
(14 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL34
93%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(14 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Tue
GNWL1
93%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL11
94%
(14 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
GNWL36
93%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(14 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Wed
RAC 6
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL7
94%
(14 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
GNWL75
86%
(22 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(14 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Thu
RAC 5
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL6
94%
(14 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
GNWL60
92%
(22 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(14 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Fri
RAC5
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL11
93%
(13 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
GNWL81
88%
(22 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(14 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Sat
GNWL4
91%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL14
93%
(13 hrs ago)
check
GNWL72
90%
(14 hrs ago)
check
19 Apr, Sun
GNWL3
92%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL10
93%
(13 hrs ago)
check
GNWL68
90%
(14 hrs ago)
check
20 Apr, Mon
GNWL1
93%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL13
93%
(13 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL87
88%
(14 hrs ago)
check
21 Apr, Tue
GNWL2
93%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL15
94%
(13 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL90
88%
(14 hrs ago)
check
22 Apr, Wed
GNWL6
92%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL14
94%
(13 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL105
70%
(14 hrs ago)
check
23 Apr, Thu
GNWL7
93%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL17
94%
(22 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL104
84%
(14 hrs ago)
check
24 Apr, Fri
GNWL1
93%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL21
93%
(22 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL89
87%
(22 hrs ago)
check
25 Apr, Sat
GNWL9
91%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL13
93%
(22 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL66
90%
(22 hrs ago)
check
26 Apr, Sun
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
94%
(16 hrs ago)
check
check
check
27 Apr, Mon
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL4
94%
(16 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL23
94%
(16 hrs ago)
check
28 Apr, Tue
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 27
100%
(16 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL4
94%
(16 hrs ago)
check
29 Apr, Wed
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC31
100%
(16 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC135
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
30 Apr, Thu
GNWL7
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
94%
(16 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC119
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
1 May, Fri
GNWL4
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
94%
(16 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL31
93%
(16 hrs ago)
check
2 May, Sat
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
94%
(16 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 106
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
3 May, Sun
GNWL2
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 27
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
RAC 102
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 May, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
RAC 49
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
5 May, Tue
GNWL3
94%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
RAC 34
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
6 May, Wed
check
RAC 5
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
7 May, Thu
RAC5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
8 May, Fri
GNWL2
94%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
RAC 10
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
9 May, Sat
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
10 May, Sun
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
11 May, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
12 May, Tue
RAC 6
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
13 May, Wed
RAC 2
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL115
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
14 May, Thu
RAC 3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
AVL80
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
15 May, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL19
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
16 May, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
AVL108
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
17 May, Sun
AVL
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
18 May, Mon
check
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
AVL142
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 May, Tue
check
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
check
check
20 May, Wed
check
check
check
AVL44
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
21 May, Thu
check
check
check
AVL145
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
22 May, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL138
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
23 May, Sat
GNWL1
94%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL177
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
24 May, Sun
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL121
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
25 May, Mon
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL138
100%
(8 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(23 hrs ago)
26 May, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL165
100%
(10 hrs ago)
REGRET
0%
(23 hrs ago)
27 May, Wed
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
AVL150
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(23 hrs ago)
28 May, Thu
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
REGRET
0%
(23 hrs ago)
29 May, Fri
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL189
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(23 hrs ago)
30 May, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL154
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(23 hrs ago)
31 May, Sun
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
1 Jun, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL181
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
3 Jun, Wed
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
AVL148
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
AVL187
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
7 Jun, Sun
AVL3
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(17 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL167
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
8 Jun, Mon
AVL6
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(17 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL197
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
9 Jun, Tue
RAC 3
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(17 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL132
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
10 Jun, Wed
AVL1
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(17 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(17 hrs ago)
check
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
11 Jun, Thu
AVL7
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(17 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(17 hrs ago)
check
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
12 Jun, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(17 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL173
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
AVL183
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Jun, Sun
check
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
AVL198
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Jun, Mon
check
AVL75
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
AVL169
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Jun, Tue
check
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
AVL201
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
17 Jun, Wed
check
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
AVL190
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
18 Jun, Thu
check
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
AVL197
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
19 Jun, Fri
check
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
20 Jun, Sat
check
AVL 95#
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL 201#
100%
(1 day ago)
REGRET
0%
(1 day ago)
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check

11019 Konark Express train info

Konark Express (11019) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Bhubaneswar (BBS). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), chair car (CC), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1929 kms in 37 hr 30 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 39 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 11019 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.