Seat Availability: 09045 - UDN PNBE SF SPL

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A 2A
₹ 2965
3A
₹ 2135
SL
₹ 850
21 Jun, Fri
GNWL1
57%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 13
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL12
62%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL78
13%
(14 min ago)
28 Jun, Fri
AVL3
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL80
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL18
77%
(14 min ago)
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check

09045 UDN PNBE SF SPL train info

UDN PNBE SF SPL (09045) runs from Udhna Jn (UDN) to Patna Jn (PNBE).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1596 kms in 25 hr 55 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 14 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09045 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains