Seat Availability of Tapti Ganga Special 09045

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 3A SL 2S
Date3A SL
₹ 685
2S
₹ 420
16 May, Sun
GNWL21
38%
(51 min ago)
REGRET
0%
(51 min ago)
GNWL42
30%
(51 min ago)
17 May, Mon
GNWL15
47%
(51 min ago)
GNWL56
2%
(51 min ago)
GNWL30
39%
(51 min ago)
19 May, Wed
GNWL10
54%
(51 min ago)
GNWL45
2%
(51 min ago)
GNWL39
45%
(51 min ago)
20 May, Thu
GNWL7
57%
(51 min ago)
GNWL46
3%
(51 min ago)
GNWL27
47%
(51 min ago)
21 May, Fri
RAC37
100%
(51 min ago)
GNWL43
9%
(51 min ago)
GNWL19
59%
(51 min ago)
23 May, Sun
RAC26
100%
(51 min ago)
GNWL40
15%
(51 min ago)
GNWL19
63%
(51 min ago)
24 May, Mon
RAC34
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL36
27%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL11
71%
(1 hr ago)
26 May, Wed
RAC24
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL38
20%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL17
73%
(1 hr ago)
27 May, Thu
RAC15
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL16
42%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL7
76%
(1 hr ago)
28 May, Fri
RAC4
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL11
45%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL12
77%
(1 hr ago)
30 May, Sun
RAC8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL18
41%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL1
79%
(2 hrs ago)
31 May, Mon
RAC10
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL15
53%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL6
81%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Wed
AVL
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL24
42%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(20 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Thu
AVL
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL17
59%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL7
84%
(20 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Fri
AVL
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL9
59%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL3
84%
(20 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Sun
AVL
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL3
47%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(20 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Mon
AVL53
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL4
62%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(19 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Wed
AVL61
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL8
61%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(19 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Thu
AVL39
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL3
65%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(19 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Fri
AVL40
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC153
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(19 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Sun
AVL48
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL5
67%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(19 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Mon
AVL71
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC127
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(19 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Wed
AVL70
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC92
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(19 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Thu
AVL101
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC39
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL101
100%
(19 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Fri
AVL105
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 40
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(19 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Sun
AVL112
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(43 min ago)
AVL189
100%
(19 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Mon
AVL116
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(43 min ago)
AVL173
100%
(19 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Wed
AVL128
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL129
100%
(43 min ago)
AVL213
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jun, Thu
AVL138
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL239
100%
(43 min ago)
AVL216
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jun, Fri
AVL134
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL94
100%
(43 min ago)
AVL209
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jun, Sun
check
AVL191
100%
(43 min ago)
check
28 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL220
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jul, Thu
AVL133
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL243
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL226
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jul, Fri
AVL134
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL232
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL197
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jul, Sun
AVL146
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL230
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL219
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Jul, Mon
AVL143
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL241
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL231
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jul, Wed
AVL148
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL265
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL225
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jul, Thu
AVL150
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL263
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL230
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jul, Fri
AVL141
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL259
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL234
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jul, Sun
AVL126
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL232
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL235
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jul, Mon
AVL145
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL221
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL236
100%
(23 hrs ago)
14 Jul, Wed
AVL142
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL193
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL237
100%
(23 hrs ago)
15 Jul, Thu
AVL133
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL163
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL230
100%
(23 hrs ago)
16 Jul, Fri
AVL126
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL155
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL197
100%
(23 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Sun
AVL115
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL191
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL229
100%
(17 hrs ago)
19 Jul, Mon
AVL144
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL282
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL237
100%
(17 hrs ago)
21 Jul, Wed
check
AVL285
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL237
100%
(17 hrs ago)
22 Jul, Thu
check
AVL306
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL231
100%
(17 hrs ago)
23 Jul, Fri
check
AVL323
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL238
100%
(17 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Sun
check
AVL295
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL236
100%
(17 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Mon
check
AVL327
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
28 Jul, Wed
check
AVL310
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
29 Jul, Thu
check
AVL324
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
30 Jul, Fri
check
AVL327
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
1 Aug, Sun
check
AVL307
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
4 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
5 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
AVL150
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
11 Aug, Wed
AVL148
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL237
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Aug, Thu
AVL148
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL236
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Aug, Fri
AVL149
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL327
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL238
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Aug, Sun
AVL143
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL319
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL238
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Aug, Mon
AVL149
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL314
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL238
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Aug, Wed
AVL147
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL310
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL238
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Aug, Thu
check
AVL311
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
20 Aug, Fri
check
AVL289
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
22 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
23 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
25 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
26 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
27 Aug, Fri
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
29 Aug, Sun
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
30 Aug, Mon
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
1 Sep, Wed
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
2 Sep, Thu
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
3 Sep, Fri
AVL148
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
5 Sep, Sun
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
6 Sep, Mon
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
8 Sep, Wed
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
9 Sep, Thu
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
10 Sep, Fri
AVL151
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL341
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL238
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
13 Sep, Mon
check
check
check

09045 Tapti Ganga Special train info

Tapti Ganga Special (09045) runs from Surat (ST) to Chhapra (CPR).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1727 kms in 32 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun.It has 34 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 09045 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.