Seat Availability of Ernakulam Jn. Tatanagar Special 08190

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 3120
3A
₹ 2135
SL
₹ 810
2S
₹ 500
23 Jun, Wed
AVL3
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(9 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Sun
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(9 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Wed
AVL10
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL153
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(9 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Sun
AVL6
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL103
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL81
100%
(9 hrs ago)
7 Jul, Wed
AVL10
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(9 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Sun
AVL4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL26
79%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(9 hrs ago)
14 Jul, Wed
check
RAC 7
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL24
86%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(11 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
3 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check

08190 Ernakulam Jn. Tatanagar Special train info

Ernakulam Jn. Tatanagar Special (08190) runs from Ernakulam Jn (ERS) to Tatanagar Jn (TATA).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2297 kms in 45 hr 0 min.This train runs on Wed, Sun.It has 46 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 08190 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.