Seat Availability: 07377 - BJP MAJN EXP

Runs Daily
Class - 3A SL
close
Date 3A
₹ 1500
SL
5 Feb, Sun
AVL6
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Feb, Mon
ISLSTN DELETED
--
(5 hrs ago)
ISLSTN DELETED
--
(1 day ago)
7 Feb, Tue
ISLSTN DELETED
--
(5 hrs ago)
ISLSTN DELETED
--
(1 day ago)
8 Feb, Wed
AVL27
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL217
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Feb, Thu
AVL37
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL188
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Feb, Fri
AVL31
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL198
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Feb, Sat
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL235
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Feb, Sun
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL243
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Feb, Mon
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL266
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Feb, Tue
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL280
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Feb, Wed
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL283
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Feb, Thu
check
check
17 Feb, Fri
check
check
18 Feb, Sat
check
check
19 Feb, Sun
check
check
20 Feb, Mon
check
check
21 Feb, Tue
check
check
22 Feb, Wed
check
check
23 Feb, Thu
check
check
24 Feb, Fri
check
check
25 Feb, Sat
check
check
26 Feb, Sun
check
check
27 Feb, Mon
check
check
28 Feb, Tue
check
check
1 Mar, Wed
check
check
2 Mar, Thu
check
check
3 Mar, Fri
check
check
4 Mar, Sat
check
check
5 Mar, Sun
check
check
6 Mar, Mon
check
check
7 Mar, Tue
check
check
8 Mar, Wed
check
check
9 Mar, Thu
check
check
10 Mar, Fri
check
check
11 Mar, Sat
check
check
12 Mar, Sun
check
check
13 Mar, Mon
check
check
14 Mar, Tue
check
check
15 Mar, Wed
check
check
16 Mar, Thu
check
check
17 Mar, Fri
check
check
18 Mar, Sat
check
check
19 Mar, Sun
check
check
20 Mar, Mon
check
check
21 Mar, Tue
check
check
22 Mar, Wed
check
check
23 Mar, Thu
check
check
24 Mar, Fri
check
check
25 Mar, Sat
check
check
26 Mar, Sun
check
check
27 Mar, Mon
check
check
28 Mar, Tue
check
check
29 Mar, Wed
check
check
30 Mar, Thu
check
check
31 Mar, Fri
check
check
1 Apr, Sat
check
check
2 Apr, Sun
check
check
3 Apr, Mon
check
check
4 Apr, Tue
check
check
5 Apr, Wed
check
check
6 Apr, Thu
check
check
7 Apr, Fri
check
check
8 Apr, Sat
check
check
9 Apr, Sun
check
check
10 Apr, Mon
check
check
11 Apr, Tue
check
check
12 Apr, Wed
check
check
13 Apr, Thu
check
check
14 Apr, Fri
check
check
15 Apr, Sat
check
check
16 Apr, Sun
check
check
17 Apr, Mon
check
check
18 Apr, Tue
check
check
19 Apr, Wed
check
check
20 Apr, Thu
check
check
21 Apr, Fri
check
check
22 Apr, Sat
check
check
23 Apr, Sun
check
check
24 Apr, Mon
check
check
25 Apr, Tue
check
check
26 Apr, Wed
check
check
27 Apr, Thu
check
check
28 Apr, Fri
check
check
29 Apr, Sat
check
check
30 Apr, Sun
check
check
1 May, Mon
check
check
2 May, Tue
check
check
3 May, Wed
check
check
4 May, Thu
check
check
5 May, Fri
check
check
6 May, Sat
check
check
7 May, Sun
check
check
8 May, Mon
check
check
9 May, Tue
check
check
10 May, Wed
check
check
11 May, Thu
check
check
12 May, Fri
check
check
13 May, Sat
check
check
14 May, Sun
check
check
15 May, Mon
check
check
16 May, Tue
check
check
17 May, Wed
check
check
18 May, Thu
check
check
19 May, Fri
check
check
20 May, Sat
check
check
21 May, Sun
check
check
22 May, Mon
check
check
23 May, Tue
check
check
24 May, Wed
check
check
25 May, Thu
check
check
26 May, Fri
check
check
27 May, Sat
check
check
28 May, Sun
check
check
29 May, Mon
check
check
30 May, Tue
check
check
31 May, Wed
check
check
1 Jun, Thu
check
check
2 Jun, Fri
check
check
3 Jun, Sat
check
check
4 Jun, Sun
check
check
5 Jun, Mon
check
check
6 Jun, Tue
check
check

07377 BJP MAJN EXP train info

BJP MAJN EXP (07377) runs from Vijayapura (BJP) to Mangalore Jn (MAJN).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 783 kms in 18 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 23 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 07377 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains