Seat Availability: 07256 - SC PNBE SPL

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 3230
3A SL
19 Apr, Fri
GNWL37
46%
(32 min ago)
GNWL74
38%
(32 min ago)
GNWL203
2%
(32 min ago)
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL11
81%
(32 min ago)
GNWL38
68%
(32 min ago)
GNWL55
56%
(32 min ago)
3 May, Fri
RAC 7
100%
(32 min ago)
GNWL3
87%
(32 min ago)
AVL285
100%
(32 min ago)
10 May, Fri
AVL9
100%
(32 min ago)
AVL54
100%
(32 min ago)
AVL361
100%
(32 min ago)
17 May, Fri
AVL27
100%
(32 min ago)
AVL104
100%
(32 min ago)
AVL444
100%
(32 min ago)
24 May, Fri
AVL37
100%
(32 min ago)
AVL134
100%
(32 min ago)
AVL432
100%
(32 min ago)
31 May, Fri
AVL40
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL117
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL446
100%
(5 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Fri
check
AVL94
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL376
100%
(5 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
AVL23
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(2 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Fri
AVL39
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL129
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL468
100%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Fri
AVL41
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL139
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL444
100%
(2 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Fri
AVL39
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL128
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL433
100%
(2 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Fri
AVL41
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL445
100%
(2 hrs ago)
19 Jul, Fri
AVL41
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL141
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL478
100%
(2 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL141
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL478
100%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
check
AVL141
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL477
100%
(4 hrs ago)
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check

07256 SC PNBE SPL train info

SC PNBE SPL (07256) runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) to Patna Jn (PNBE).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1871 kms in 36 hr 30 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 21 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 07256 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains