Seat Availability: 07235 - SRC SC SPL

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2S
close
Date 2S
18 Jun, Tue
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
8 Oct, Tue
check

07235 SRC SC SPL train info

SRC SC SPL (07235) runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Secunderabad Jn (SC).It has classes second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1521 kms in 26 hr 40 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 23 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 07235 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains