Seat Availability of Tirupati MGR Chennai Central Special 06096

close
Runs Daily
Class - CC 2S
DateCC
₹ 295
2S
₹ 85
25 Sep, Sat
GNWL1
86%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL639
100%
(5 hrs ago)
26 Sep, Sun
GNWL16
78%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL429
100%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Sep, Mon
AVL5
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL794
100%
(5 hrs ago)
28 Sep, Tue
AVL30
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL843
100%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Sep, Wed
AVL12
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL890
100%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Thu
AVL28
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL948
100%
(5 hrs ago)
1 Oct, Fri
AVL25
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL898
100%
(6 hrs ago)
2 Oct, Sat
AVL21
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL882
100%
(11 hrs ago)
3 Oct, Sun
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL604
100%
(11 hrs ago)
4 Oct, Mon
GNWL1
90%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL886
100%
(6 hrs ago)
5 Oct, Tue
AVL39
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL988
100%
(6 hrs ago)
6 Oct, Wed
AVL39
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL1002
100%
(6 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Thu
AVL36
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL1005
100%
(6 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Fri
AVL44
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL1008
100%
(6 hrs ago)
9 Oct, Sat
AVL40
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL995
100%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Oct, Sun
AVL33
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL969
100%
(13 hrs ago)
11 Oct, Mon
AVL41
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL1017
100%
(13 hrs ago)
12 Oct, Tue
AVL41
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL997
100%
(13 hrs ago)
13 Oct, Wed
AVL36
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL1003
100%
(13 hrs ago)
14 Oct, Thu
AVL44
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL1009
100%
(13 hrs ago)
15 Oct, Fri
AVL35
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL1003
100%
(13 hrs ago)
16 Oct, Sat
AVL41
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL983
100%
(13 hrs ago)
17 Oct, Sun
AVL27
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL863
100%
(2 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Mon
AVL35
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL992
100%
(2 hrs ago)
19 Oct, Tue
AVL34
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL972
100%
(2 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Wed
AVL33
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL913
100%
(2 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Thu
AVL40
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL979
100%
(1 hr ago)
22 Oct, Fri
AVL33
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL962
100%
(1 hr ago)
23 Oct, Sat
AVL41
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL989
100%
(1 hr ago)
24 Oct, Sun
AVL24
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL913
100%
(1 hr ago)
25 Oct, Mon
AVL37
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL1002
100%
(1 hr ago)
26 Oct, Tue
AVL42
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL1006
100%
(1 hr ago)
27 Oct, Wed
AVL35
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL1009
100%
(14 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Thu
AVL35
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL984
100%
(14 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Fri
AVL42
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL1020
100%
(14 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Sat
AVL36
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL988
100%
(16 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Sun
AVL41
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
1 Nov, Mon
AVL44
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL990
100%
(16 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Tue
check
check
3 Nov, Wed
check
check
4 Nov, Thu
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL1021
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Nov, Fri
check
check
6 Nov, Sat
check
check
7 Nov, Sun
check
AVL996
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Nov, Mon
check
check
9 Nov, Tue
check
check
10 Nov, Wed
check
check
11 Nov, Thu
AVL44
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
12 Nov, Fri
AVL44
100%
(23 hrs ago)
check
13 Nov, Sat
check
AVL1008
100%
(23 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Sun
check
check
15 Nov, Mon
check
AVL1017
100%
(23 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Tue
check
check
17 Nov, Wed
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
check
check
19 Nov, Fri
check
check
20 Nov, Sat
check
check
21 Nov, Sun
check
check
22 Nov, Mon
check
check
23 Nov, Tue
check
check
24 Nov, Wed
check
check
25 Nov, Thu
check
check
26 Nov, Fri
check
check
27 Nov, Sat
check
check
28 Nov, Sun
check
check
29 Nov, Mon
check
check
30 Nov, Tue
check
check
1 Dec, Wed
check
check
2 Dec, Thu
check
check
3 Dec, Fri
check
check
4 Dec, Sat
check
check
5 Dec, Sun
check
check
6 Dec, Mon
check
check
7 Dec, Tue
check
check
8 Dec, Wed
check
check
9 Dec, Thu
check
check
10 Dec, Fri
check
check
11 Dec, Sat
check
check
12 Dec, Sun
check
check
13 Dec, Mon
check
check
14 Dec, Tue
check
check
15 Dec, Wed
check
check
16 Dec, Thu
check
check
17 Dec, Fri
check
check
18 Dec, Sat
check
check
19 Dec, Sun
AVL44
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL988
100%
(7 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Mon
AVL44
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL1020
100%
(7 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Tue
AVL44
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL1024
100%
(7 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Wed
AVL44
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL1024
100%
(7 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Thu
AVL44
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL1024
100%
(7 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Fri
AVL44
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL1024
100%
(7 hrs ago)
25 Dec, Sat
check
check
26 Dec, Sun
check
check
27 Dec, Mon
check
check
28 Dec, Tue
check
check
29 Dec, Wed
check
check
30 Dec, Thu
check
check
31 Dec, Fri
check
check
1 Jan, Sat
check
check
2 Jan, Sun
check
check
3 Jan, Mon
check
check
4 Jan, Tue
check
check
5 Jan, Wed
check
check
6 Jan, Thu
check
check
7 Jan, Fri
check
check
8 Jan, Sat
check
check
9 Jan, Sun
check
check
10 Jan, Mon
check
check
11 Jan, Tue
check
check
12 Jan, Wed
check
check
13 Jan, Thu
check
check
14 Jan, Fri
check
check
15 Jan, Sat
check
check
16 Jan, Sun
check
check
17 Jan, Mon
check
check
18 Jan, Tue
check
check
19 Jan, Wed
check
check
20 Jan, Thu
check
check
21 Jan, Fri
check
check
22 Jan, Sat
check
check
23 Jan, Sun
check
check
24 Jan, Mon
check
check

06096 Tirupati MGR Chennai Central Special train info

Tirupati MGR Chennai Central Special (06096) runs from Tirupati Main (TPTY) to Chennai Central (MAS).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 147 kms in 3 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 8 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 06096 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.