Seat Availability: 06089 - TBM SRC SPL

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - SL
close
Date SL
19 Jun, Wed
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
16 Oct, Wed
check

06089 TBM SRC SPL train info

TBM SRC SPL (06089) runs from Tambaram (TBM) to Santragachi Jn (SRC).It has classes sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1668 kms in 32 hr 20 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 14 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 06089 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains