Seat Availability: 05323 - CPR ANVT SUM SPL

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A 3A
₹ 1685
SL
₹ 630
17 Jun, Mon
check
AVL133
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL246
100%
(7 hrs ago)
24 Jun, Mon
check
AVL157
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL593
100%
(7 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
7 Oct, Mon
check
check
check

05323 CPR ANVT SUM SPL train info

CPR ANVT SUM SPL (05323) runs from Chhapra (CPR) to Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1000 kms in 20 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05323 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains