Seat Availability of Bandra Terminus Gorakhpur Summer Special Fare Special 05302

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2S
Date2S
₹ 475
25 Sep, Sat
AVL1789
100%
(45 min ago)
2 Oct, Sat
AVL1822
100%
(45 min ago)
9 Oct, Sat
check
16 Oct, Sat
check
23 Oct, Sat
check
30 Oct, Sat
check
6 Nov, Sat
check
13 Nov, Sat
check
20 Nov, Sat
check
27 Nov, Sat
check
4 Dec, Sat
check
11 Dec, Sat
check
18 Dec, Sat
check
25 Dec, Sat
check
1 Jan, Sat
check
8 Jan, Sat
check
15 Jan, Sat
check

05302 Bandra Terminus Gorakhpur Summer Special Fare Special train info

Bandra Terminus Gorakhpur Summer Special Fare Special (05302) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).It has classes second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1956 kms in 35 hr 20 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05302 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.