Seat Availability: 05193 - Chhapra Panvel Special Fare Summer Special

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3E SL 2S
close
Date 3E SL 2S
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check

05193 Chhapra Panvel Special Fare Summer Special train info

Chhapra Panvel Special Fare Summer Special (05193) runs from Chhapra (CPR) to Panvel (PNVL).It has classes third economy (3E), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1671 kms in 29 hr 10 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05193 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains