Seat Availability: 05048 - BSBS SUMMER SPL

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A
close
Date 3A
₹ 1075
26 Jun, Wed
AVL414
100%
(1 hr ago)
3 Jul, Wed
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
16 Oct, Wed
check

05048 BSBS SUMMER SPL train info

BSBS SUMMER SPL (05048) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Banaras (BSBS).It has classes third ac (3A).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 781 kms in 13 hr 55 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 7 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 05048 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains