Seat Availability: 04564 - SML KLK SPECIAL

Runs Daily
Class - EV FC 2S
close
Date EV
₹ 945
FC 2S
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
AVL15
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL7
66%
(12 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Wed
AVL18
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL4
70%
(12 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Thu
AVL19
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL5
71%
(12 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Fri
GNWL2
34%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL18
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL10
71%
(12 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Sat
AVL14
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL3
72%
(12 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sun
AVL7
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL14
68%
(12 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Mon
AVL24
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
AVL22
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
AVL24
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
AVL24
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
AVL24
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
AVL22
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL98
100%
(5 hrs ago)
10 Jul, Wed
AVL24
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL88
100%
(5 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Thu
AVL24
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL97
100%
(5 hrs ago)
12 Jul, Fri
AVL22
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL106
100%
(5 hrs ago)
13 Jul, Sat
AVL24
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL85
100%
(5 hrs ago)
14 Jul, Sun
AVL18
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL76
100%
(5 hrs ago)
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
7 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
14 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
check

04564 SML KLK SPECIAL train info

SML KLK SPECIAL (04564) runs from Simla (SML) to Kalka (KLK).It has classes undefined (EV), first class (FC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2162 kms in 4 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 5 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 04564 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains