Seat Availability: 04125 - SFG BDTS SF SPL

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 4925
2A
₹ 3065
3A
₹ 2210
SL
₹ 875
22 Apr, Mon
GNWL1
91%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL6
86%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL52
69%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
GNWL1
92%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL13
85%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL52
77%
(3 hrs ago)
6 May, Mon
GNWL1
92%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL4
88%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL60
76%
(3 hrs ago)
13 May, Mon
GNWL1
93%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL24
88%
(1 hr ago)
20 May, Mon
GNWL1
93%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL18
90%
(1 hr ago)
27 May, Mon
GNWL1
93%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
AVL45
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL8
91%
(1 hr ago)
3 Jun, Mon
AVL3
100%
(5 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
RAC 20
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL9
92%
(1 hr ago)
10 Jun, Mon
GNWL1
94%
(5 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
AVL124
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 74
100%
(1 hr ago)
17 Jun, Mon
AVL2
100%
(5 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
AVL328
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL203
100%
(1 hr ago)
24 Jun, Mon
AVL4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
AVL312
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL238
100%
(5 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check

04125 SFG BDTS SF SPL train info

SFG BDTS SF SPL (04125) runs from Subedarganj (SFG) to Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1687 kms in 27 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 04125 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains