Seat Availability of Kathgodam Dehradun Special 04125

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date1A
₹ 1405
2A
₹ 845
3A
₹ 600
SL
₹ 225
2S
₹ 135
29 Sep, Wed
AVL4
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL3
81%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL111
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL192
100%
(18 hrs ago)
1 Oct, Fri
AVL6
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL113
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
3 Oct, Sun
AVL5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL124
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL169
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL226
100%
(18 hrs ago)
6 Oct, Wed
AVL5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL219
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
8 Oct, Fri
AVL6
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL215
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL229
100%
(18 hrs ago)
10 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Wed
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
12 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
17 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
19 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
21 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
24 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
26 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
28 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
3 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
5 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
10 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
12 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
15 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
17 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
19 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
24 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
26 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
31 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
check

04125 Kathgodam Dehradun Special train info

Kathgodam Dehradun Special (04125) runs from Kathgodam (KGM) to Dehradun (DDN).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 335 kms in 8 hr 25 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri, Sun.It has 9 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 04125 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.