Seat Availability: 04027 - SHC ANVT SPL

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A SL
close
Date 3A
₹ 1860
SL
₹ 720
26 Jun, Wed
check
GNWL60
28%
(5 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
check

04027 SHC ANVT SPL train info

SHC ANVT SPL (04027) runs from Saharsa Jn (SHC) to Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1198 kms in 28 hr 25 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 04027 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains