Seat Availability: 02811 - BBS YPR SPL

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A
close
Date 3A
₹ 2020
15 Jun, Sat
RAC107
100%
(6 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Sat
AVL506
100%
(6 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Sat
AVL865
100%
(6 hrs ago)
6 Jul, Sat
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
12 Oct, Sat
check

02811 BBS YPR SPL train info

BBS YPR SPL (02811) runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) to Yesvantpur Jn (YPR).It has classes third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1476 kms in 29 hr 0 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 18 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02811 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains