Seat Availability: 02392 - PNBE SUMMER SPL

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 2320
3A
₹ 1710
SL
₹ 650
23 Jun, Sun
AVL34
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(39 min ago)
AVL152
100%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sun
AVL59
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL180
100%
(39 min ago)
AVL532
100%
(2 hrs ago)
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
check

02392 PNBE SUMMER SPL train info

PNBE SUMMER SPL (02392) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Patna Jn (PNBE).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 986 kms in 18 hr 0 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 6 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02392 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains