Seat Availability: 02144 - NGP PUNE SF SPL

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3E
close
Date 3E
₹ 1485
18 Apr, Thu
AVL696
100%
(8 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Thu
AVL830
100%
(7 hrs ago)
2 May, Thu
AVL899
100%
(7 hrs ago)
9 May, Thu
AVL1029
100%
(7 hrs ago)
16 May, Thu
AVL1013
100%
(7 hrs ago)
23 May, Thu
AVL1046
100%
(7 hrs ago)
30 May, Thu
AVL1047
100%
(7 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Thu
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
15 Aug, Thu
check

02144 NGP PUNE SF SPL train info

NGP PUNE SF SPL (02144) runs from Nagpur (NGP) to Pune Jn (PUNE).It has classes third economy (3E).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 885 kms in 15 hr 55 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02144 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains