Seat Availability: 02133 - Bandra Terminus Jabalpur Weekly SF Special Fare Special

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 2410
3A
₹ 1765
SL
₹ 700
2S
21 May, Sat
GNWL10
90%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL15
91%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL49
89%
(15 hrs ago)
check
28 May, Sat
GNWL3
92%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL173
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
4 Jun, Sat
AVL1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL202
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL484
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
11 Jun, Sat
AVL3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL233
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL557
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
18 Jun, Sat
AVL17
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL250
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL637
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
25 Jun, Sat
AVL27
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL257
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL626
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
2 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check

02133 Bandra Terminus Jabalpur Weekly SF Special Fare Special train info

Bandra Terminus Jabalpur Weekly SF Special Fare Special (02133) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Jabalpur (JBP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1259 kms in 21 hr 50 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 12 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 02133 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.