Seat Availability: 01046 - PRYJ LTT SF SPL

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A
close
Date 1A 2A 3A
26 Jun, Wed
CANCELLED
--
(21 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(21 hrs ago)
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
check

01046 PRYJ LTT SF SPL train info

PRYJ LTT SF SPL (01046) runs from Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1342 kms in 21 hr 15 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 10 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 01046 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains