Seat Availability: 01045 - LTT PRYJ SF SPL

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A
close
Date 1A 2A 3A
18 Jun, Tue
AVL8
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL4
75%
(1 hr ago)
25 Jun, Tue
CANCELLED
--
(7 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(1 hr ago)
CANCELLED
--
(1 hr ago)
2 Jul, Tue
check
CANCELLED
--
(1 hr ago)
CANCELLED
--
(1 hr ago)
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
check

01045 LTT PRYJ SF SPL train info

LTT PRYJ SF SPL (01045) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1342 kms in 22 hr 45 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 10 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 01045 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains