IRCTC TEJAS EXP 82902 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
0 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Nadiad Jn (ND)
46 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
100 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Bharuch Jn (BH)
171 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Surat (ST)
230 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
Vapi (VAPI)
325 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
Borivali (BVI)
463 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
Mumbai Central (MMCT)
493 km (day 1)

IRCTC TEJAS EXP 82902 live running status & days of operation

IRCTC TEJAS EXP (82902) runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) to Mumbai Central (Mumbai Central).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 493 kms in 6 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 115 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 82902 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 82902 IRCTC TEJAS EXP

IRCTC TEJAS EXP departs from Ahmedabad Jn at 06:40 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 82902 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in IRCTC TEJAS EXP.