IRCTC TEJAS EXP 82502 train running status

Runs On - MonWedThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ghaziabad (GZB)
25 km (day 1)
60 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
440 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Lucknow Jn (LJN)
512 km (day 1)
No Delay

IRCTC TEJAS EXP 82502 live running status & days of operation

IRCTC TEJAS EXP (82502) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Lucknow Jn (Lucknow Jn).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 512 kms in 6 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 83 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 82502 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 82502 IRCTC TEJAS EXP

IRCTC TEJAS EXP departs from New Delhi at 15:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 82502 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in IRCTC TEJAS EXP.