CSMT PNBE SF EXP 82356 train running status

Runs On - TueFri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
0 km (day 1)
33 intermediate stations
1 min
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
54 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
21 min
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
445 km (day 1)
43 intermediate stations
41 min
Itarsi Jn (ET)
752 km (day 1)
25 intermediate stations
1 min
Jabalpur (JBP)
997 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
No Delay
Satna (STA)
1186 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
15 min
Prayagraj Allahabad Cheoki Junction (PCOI)
1355 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
39 min
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
1499 km (day 2)
27 intermediate stations
No Delay
Raghunathpur (RPR)
1625 km (day 2)
23 intermediate stations
21 min
Patna Jn (PNBE)
1710 km (day 2)
8 min

CSMT PNBE SF EXP 82356 live running status & days of operation

CSMT PNBE SF EXP (82356) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Patna Jn (Patna Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1708 kms in 26 hr 35 min.This train runs on Tue, Fri.It has 226 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 82356 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 82356 CSMT PNBE SF EXP

CSMT PNBE SF EXP departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 11:05 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 82356 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CSMT PNBE SF EXP.