CSMT SUVIDHA EXP 82355 train running status

Runs On - WedSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Patna Jn (PNBE)
0 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
Raghunathpur (RPR)
86 km (day 1)
27 intermediate stations
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
212 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
Prayagraj Allahabad Cheoki Junction (PCOI)
356 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
Satna (STA)
525 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
Jabalpur (JBP)
714 km (day 1)
25 intermediate stations
Itarsi Jn (ET)
959 km (day 2)
44 intermediate stations
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
1266 km (day 2)
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
1710 km (day 2)

CSMT SUVIDHA EXP 82355 live running status & days of operation

CSMT SUVIDHA EXP (82355) runs from Patna Jn (PNBE) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1708 kms in 25 hr 45 min.This train runs on Wed, Sun.It has 192 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 82355 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 82355 CSMT SUVIDHA EXP

CSMT SUVIDHA EXP departs from Patna Jn at 13:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 82355 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CSMT SUVIDHA EXP.