DJ NJP AC PASS 52538 train running status

Runs On - TueThuSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Darjeeling (DJ)
0 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
84 km (day 1)

DJ NJP AC PASS 52538 live running status & days of operation

DJ NJP AC PASS (52538) runs from Darjeeling (DJ) to New Jalpaiguri (New Jalpaiguri).It has classes first class (FC), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 84 kms in 7 hr 25 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sun.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 52538 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 52538 DJ NJP AC PASS

DJ NJP AC PASS departs from Darjeeling at 09:10 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 16:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 52538 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DJ NJP AC PASS.