SML KLK EXP 52458 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Simla (SML)
0 km (day 1)
Summer Hill (SHZ)
3 km (day 1)
Jutogh (JTO)
6 km (day 1)
Taradevi (TVI)
11 km (day 1)
Shoghi (SGS)
18 km (day 1)
Kathleeghat (KEJ)
24 km (day 1)
Kanoh (KANO)
31 km (day 1)
Kandaghat (KDZ)
37 km (day 1)
Salogra (SLR)
43 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Solan (SOL)
50 km (day 1)
Barog (BOF)
54 km (day 1)
Kumarhatti (KMTI)
57 km (day 1)
Dharmpur Hmchl (DMP)
63 km (day 1)
Sonwara (SWO)
68 km (day 1)
Koti (KOTI)
78 km (day 1)
Gumman (GMM)
84 km (day 1)
Taksal (TSL)
89 km (day 1)
Kalka (KLK)
94 km (day 1)

SML KLK EXP 52458 live running status & days of operation

SML KLK EXP (52458) runs from Simla (SML) to Kalka (Kalka).It has classes first class (FC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 94 kms in 5 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 52458 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 52458 SML KLK EXP

SML KLK EXP departs from Simla at 14:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 20:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 52458 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SML KLK EXP.