BLGT SDAH LINK 23154 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Balurghat (BLGT)
0 km (day 1)
Malda Town (MLDT)
107 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
New Farakka Jn (NFK)
141 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Pakur (PKR)
174 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Rajgram (RJG)
186 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Murarai (MRR)
198 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Nalhati Jn (NHT)
214 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Rampur Hat (RPH)
228 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)
288 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
340 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
Bandel Jn (BDC)
407 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Naihati Jn (NH)
416 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
Bidhan Nagar (BNXR)
450 km (day 2)
Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH)
454 km (day 2)

BLGT SDAH LINK 23154 live running status & days of operation

BLGT SDAH LINK (23154) runs from Balurghat (BLGT) to Narkaldenga Coaching Yard (Narkaldenga Coaching Yard).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 456 kms in 10 hr 21 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 85 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 23154 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 23154 BLGT SDAH LINK

BLGT SDAH LINK departs from Balurghat at 18:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:31 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 23154 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BLGT SDAH LINK.