JP JU EXP 22977 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Jaipur (JP)
0 km (day 1)
2 min
Kanakpura (KKU)
9 km (day 1)
3 min
Phulera Jn (FL)
55 km (day 1)
10 min
Nawa City (NAC)
90 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
34 min
Kuchaman City (KMNC)
106 km (day 1)
54 min
Makrana Jn (MKN)
120 km (day 1)
1 hr 0 min
Gachhipura (GCH)
149 km (day 1)
1 hr 6 min
Degana Jn (DNA)
164 km (day 1)
1 hr 12 min
Ren (REN)
192 km (day 1)
1 hr 2 min
Merta Road Jn (MTD)
209 km (day 1)
57 min
Gotan (GOTN)
229 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
47 min
Raika Bagh (RKB)
311 km (day 1)
45 min
Jodhpur Jn (JU)
313 km (day 1)
No Delay

JP JU EXP 22977 live running status & days of operation

JP JU EXP (22977) runs from Jaipur (JP) to Jodhpur Jn (Jodhpur Jn).It has classes third ac (3A), chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 310 kms in 5 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 15 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22977 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22977 JP JU EXP

JP JU EXP departs from Jaipur at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22977 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in JP JU EXP.