BDTS BGKT EXP 22965 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Borivali (BVI)
19 km (day 2)
27 intermediate stations
Valsad (BL)
183 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
Surat (ST)
252 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
381 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
481 km (day 2)
23 intermediate stations
Mahesana Jn (MSH)
548 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
Abu Road (ABR)
666 km (day 2)
22 intermediate stations
Marwar Jn (MJ)
831 km (day 2)
Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT)
931 km (day 2)

BDTS BGKT EXP 22965 live running status & days of operation

BDTS BGKT EXP (22965) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Bhagat Ki Kothi (Bhagat Ki Kothi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 933 kms in 15 hr 55 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 171 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22965 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22965 BDTS BGKT EXP

BDTS BGKT EXP departs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus at 23:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 15:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22965 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BDTS BGKT EXP.