INTERCITY EXP 22959 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Anand Jn (ANND)
36 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
10 min
Nadiad Jn (ND)
54 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
8 min
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
100 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
15 min
Sabarmati Jn (SBT)
105 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
14 min
Chandlodiya (CLDY)
111 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
16 min
Viramgam Jn (VG)
165 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
2 min
Surendranagar (SUNR)
231 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
4 min
Than Jn (THAN)
278 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
12 min
Wankaner Jn (WKR)
305 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
14 min
Rajkot Jn (RJT)
347 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
13 min
Hapa (HAPA)
423 km (day 1)
No Delay
Jamnagar (JAM)
431 km (day 1)
No Delay

INTERCITY EXP 22959 live running status & days of operation

INTERCITY EXP (22959) runs from Vadodara Jn (BRC) to Jamnagar (Jamnagar).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 431 kms in 7 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 83 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22959 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22959 INTERCITY EXP

INTERCITY EXP departs from Vadodara Jn at 15:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 23:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22959 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in INTERCITY EXP.