OKHA VANDE B 22925 train running status

Runs On - MonWedThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
1 min
Sabarmati Jn (SBT)
5 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
7 min
Sanand (SAU)
28 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
10 min
Viramgam Jn (VG)
65 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
12 min
Surendranagar (SUNR)
131 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
16 min
Wankaner Jn (WKR)
205 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
16 min
Rajkot Jn (RJT)
247 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
23 min
Jamnagar (JAM)
331 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
No Delay
Dwarka (DWK)
470 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Okha (OKHA)
499 km (day 2)
No Delay

OKHA VANDE B 22925 live running status & days of operation

OKHA VANDE B (22925) runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) to Okha (Okha).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 499 kms in 6 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 78 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22925 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22925 OKHA VANDE B

OKHA VANDE B departs from Ahmedabad Jn at 18:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 00:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22925 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in OKHA VANDE B.