BHUJ AC SF EXP 22903 train running status

Runs On - WedFriSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
1 min
Borivali (BVI)
18 km (day 2)
42 intermediate stations
1 min
Surat (ST)
252 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
14 min
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
382 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
17 min
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
482 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
No Delay
Halvad (HVD)
644 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
No Delay
Samakhiali Jn (SIOB)
729 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Gandhidham Bg (GIMB)
782 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bhuj (BHUJ)
840 km (day 2)
No Delay

BHUJ AC SF EXP 22903 live running status & days of operation

BHUJ AC SF EXP (22903) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Bhuj (Bhuj).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 840 kms in 13 hr 0 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri, Sun.It has 157 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22903 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22903 BHUJ AC SF EXP

BHUJ AC SF EXP departs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus at 23:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22903 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BHUJ AC SF EXP.