MAS VSKP EXP 22870 train running status

Runs On - Tue
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Central (MAS)
0 km (day 1)
27 intermediate stations
1 min
Gudur Jn (GDR)
138 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
25 min
Nellore (NLR)
176 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
37 min
Ongole (OGL)
292 km (day 1)
28 intermediate stations
58 min
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
431 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
51 min
Eluru (EE)
490 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
16 min
Rajamundry (RJY)
580 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
2 min
Samalkot Jn (SLO)
630 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tuni (TUNI)
684 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Narasingapalli (NASP)
731 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Anakapalle (AKP)
747 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Duvvada (DVD)
763 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Vishakapatnam (VSKP)
780 km (day 1)
No Delay

MAS VSKP EXP 22870 live running status & days of operation

MAS VSKP EXP (22870) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Vishakapatnam (Vishakapatnam).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 781 kms in 12 hr 30 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 144 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22870 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22870 MAS VSKP EXP

MAS VSKP EXP departs from Chennai Central at 10:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22870 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAS VSKP EXP.