YPR SUF AC EXP 22863 train running status

Runs On - Mon
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Howrah Jn (HWH)
0 km (day 1)
36 intermediate stations
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
115 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
Balasore (BLS)
231 km (day 1)
30 intermediate stations
Cuttack (CTC)
409 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
437 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)
456 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
Brahmapur (BAM)
603 km (day 1)
26 intermediate stations
Vizianagram Jn (VZM)
820 km (day 1)
69 intermediate stations
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
1215 km (day 2)
59 intermediate stations
Renigunta Jn (RU)
1592 km (day 2)
23 intermediate stations
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
1717 km (day 2)
42 intermediate stations
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)
1954 km (day 2)

YPR SUF AC EXP 22863 live running status & days of operation

YPR SUF AC EXP (22863) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Yesvantpur Jn (Yesvantpur Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1954 kms in 29 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 348 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22863 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22863 YPR SUF AC EXP

YPR SUF AC EXP departs from Howrah Jn at 10:50 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 16:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22863 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in YPR SUF AC EXP.