SRC ANVT SF EXP 22857 train running status

Runs On - Mon
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Santragachi Jn (SRC)
0 km (day 1)
30 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
108 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)
241 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
5 min
Purulia Jn (PRR)
330 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
24 min
Gomoh Jn (GMO)
423 km (day 1)
31 intermediate stations
11 min
Gaya Jn (GAYA)
592 km (day 1)
38 intermediate stations
6 min
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
797 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
6 min
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
950 km (day 2)
29 intermediate stations
8 min
Kanpur Central (CNB)
1144 km (day 2)
42 intermediate stations
15 min
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)
1454 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
No Delay
Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)
1572 km (day 2)
No Delay

SRC ANVT SF EXP 22857 live running status & days of operation

SRC ANVT SF EXP (22857) runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Anand Vihar Trm (Anand Vihar Trm).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1572 kms in 22 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 268 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22857 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22857 SRC ANVT SF EXP

SRC ANVT SF EXP departs from Santragachi Jn at 10:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22857 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SRC ANVT SF EXP.