INTERCITY EXP 22839 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Rourkela (ROU)
0 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
2 min
Raj Gangpur (GP)
31 km (day 1)
21 min
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)
102 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
4 min
Rengali (RGL)
128 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
1 min
Sambalpur City (SBPY)
147 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
6 min
Rairakhol (RAIR)
212 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
6 min
Boinda (BONA)
258 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
5 min
Angul (ANGL)
297 km (day 1)
No Delay
Talcher Road (TLHD)
309 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
Dhenkanal (DNKL)
357 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
419 km (day 1)
No Delay

INTERCITY EXP 22839 live running status & days of operation

INTERCITY EXP (22839) runs from Rourkela (ROU) to Bhubaneswar (Bhubaneswar).It has classes third ac (3A), chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 419 kms in 7 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 49 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22839 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22839 INTERCITY EXP

INTERCITY EXP departs from Rourkela at 05:15 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22839 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in INTERCITY EXP.