Sambalpur Shalimar SF Express 22804 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Sambalpur (SBP)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
2 min
Rairakhol (RAIR)
71 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
21 min
Angul (ANGL)
157 km (day 1)
27 min
Talcher Road (TLHD)
169 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
21 min
Dhenkanal (DNKL)
217 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
30 min
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)
322 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
33 min
Bhadrakh (BHC)
366 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Balasore (BLS)
428 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
20 min
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
544 km (day 2)
32 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kolkata Shalimar (SHM)
656 km (day 2)
No Delay

Sambalpur Shalimar SF Express 22804 live running status & days of operation

Sambalpur Shalimar SF Express (22804) runs from Sambalpur (SBP) to Kolkata Shalimar (Kolkata Shalimar).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 656 kms in 11 hr 20 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 115 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22804 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22804 Sambalpur Shalimar SF Express

Sambalpur Shalimar SF Express departs from Sambalpur at 19:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22804 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Sambalpur Shalimar SF Express.