Howrah Sambalpur (Weekly) SF Express 22803 train running status

Runs On - Sat
Arrived at Sambalpur (checked 17 hrs ago) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Howrah Jn (HWH)
0 km (day 1)
35 intermediate stations
17 min
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
115 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
9 min
Balasore (BLS)
231 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
15 min
Bhadrakh (BHC)
294 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
1 min
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)
337 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
2 min
Dhenkanal (DNKL)
442 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
15 min
Talcher Road (TLHD)
490 km (day 2)
5 min
Angul (ANGL)
502 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Boinda (BONA)
542 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
12 min
Rairakhol (RAIR)
588 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
11 min
Sambalpur (SBP)
659 km (day 2)

Howrah Sambalpur (Weekly) SF Express 22803 live running status & days of operation

Howrah Sambalpur (Weekly) SF Express (22803) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Sambalpur (Sambalpur). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 659 kms in 10 hr 55 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 118 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22803 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22803 Howrah Sambalpur (Weekly) SF Express

Howrah Sambalpur (Weekly) SF Express departs from Howrah Jn at 20:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:50 am with an average delay of No Delay . The average delay of 22803 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Howrah Sambalpur (Weekly) SF Express.