KCG MDU SF EXP 22715 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kacheguda (KCG)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)
106 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Gadwal (GWD)
181 km (day 1)
Kurnool Town (KRNT)
237 km (day 1)
Dhone (DHNE)
290 km (day 1)
Anantapur (ATP)
402 km (day 1)
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)
436 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Kadiri (KRY)
503 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Madanapalle Rd (MPL)
580 km (day 1)
Piler (PIL)
622 km (day 1)
Pakala Jn (PAK)
663 km (day 1)
Chittoor (CTO)
693 km (day 1)
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
726 km (day 1)
Ambur (AB)
778 km (day 1)
Vaniyambadi (VN)
794 km (day 1)
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
809 km (day 1)
Salem Jn (SA)
930 km (day 1)
Erode Jn (ED)
992 km (day 3)
Karur Jn (KRR)
1057 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Tiruchirappalli (TPJ)
1133 km (day 2)
Dindigul Jn (DG)
1228 km (day 2)
Kodaikanal Road (KQN)
1253 km (day 2)
Madurai Jn (MDU)
1293 km (day 2)

KCG MDU SF EXP 22715 live running status & days of operation

KCG MDU SF EXP (22715) runs from Kacheguda (KCG) to Madurai Jn (Madurai Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1289 kms in 23 hr 5 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 28 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22715 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22715 KCG MDU SF EXP

KCG MDU SF EXP departs from Kacheguda at 06:05 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22715 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KCG MDU SF EXP.