VSKP UDAY DD EXP 22702 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedFriSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Guntur Jn (GNT)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
32 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Eluru (EE)
92 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
139 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Rajamundry (RJY)
181 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Samalkot Jn (SLO)
231 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Tuni (TUNI)
285 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Anakapalle (AKP)
348 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Duvvada (DVD)
364 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Vishakapatnam (VSKP)
382 km (day 1)

VSKP UDAY DD EXP 22702 live running status & days of operation

VSKP UDAY DD EXP (22702) runs from Guntur Jn (GNT) to Vishakapatnam (Vishakapatnam).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 381 kms in 6 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat.It has 75 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22702 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22702 VSKP UDAY DD EXP

VSKP UDAY DD EXP departs from Guntur Jn at 16:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22702 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in VSKP UDAY DD EXP.