Hazrat Nizamuddin KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express 22692 train running status

Runs Daily
Train is cancelled (checked 36 min ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
Agra Cantt (AGC)
188 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
306 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Jhansi Jn (JHS)
403 km (day 2)
39 intermediate stations
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
695 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Itarsi Jn (ET)
787 km (day 2)
37 intermediate stations
Nagpur (NGP)
1086 km (day 2)
32 intermediate stations
Balharshah (BPQ)
1294 km (day 2)
34 intermediate stations
Kazipet Jn (KZJ)
1529 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
Secunderabad Jn (SC)
1661 km (day 2)
29 intermediate stations
Seram (SEM)
1808 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
Raichur (RC)
1951 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
Guntakal Jn (GTL)
2073 km (day 3)
8 intermediate stations
Anantapur (ATP)
2140 km (day 3)
3 intermediate stations
Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)
2174 km (day 3)
2 intermediate stations
Satya Sai P Nilayam (SSPN)
2207 km (day 3)
22 intermediate stations
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
2367 km (day 3)

Hazrat Nizamuddin KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express 22692 live running status & days of operation

Hazrat Nizamuddin KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express (22692) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Bengaluru City Jn (Bengaluru City Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2367 kms in 33 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 340 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22692 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22692 Hazrat Nizamuddin KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express

Hazrat Nizamuddin KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 20:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22692 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Hazrat Nizamuddin KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express.
Although Banglore Rajdhani is not the fastest train on this route, but is definitely a favourite choice due to its brand image. Earlier this Rajdhani used to run as train number 22691/2 five days a week and as train number 22693/4 on remaining 2 days a week. But train number 22693/4 has been discontinued and train number 22691/2 is extended to all days of the week effective July 02, 2017. This is the only Rajdhani that has seen numerous changes in days of operations right from the start. Now it has been settled down with operating all days a week.