NCJ TBM SF EXP 22658 train running status

Runs On - MonTueThu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Nagercoil Jn (NCJ)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Valliyur (VLY)
31 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tirunelveli (TEN)
74 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
2 min
Kovilpatti (CVP)
139 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
5 min
Satur (SRT)
160 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
3 min
Virudunagar Jn (VPT)
187 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
1 min
Madurai Jn (MDU)
231 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Dindigul Jn (DG)
293 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tiruchirappalli (TPJ)
387 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
1 min
Vridhachalam Jn (VRI)
511 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
19 min
Villupuram Jn (VM)
565 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
2 min
Chengalpattu (CGL)
668 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
1 min
Tambaram (TBM)
699 km (day 2)
No Delay

NCJ TBM SF EXP 22658 live running status & days of operation

NCJ TBM SF EXP (22658) runs from Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) to Tambaram (Tambaram).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 699 kms in 11 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu.It has 113 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22658 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22658 NCJ TBM SF EXP

NCJ TBM SF EXP departs from Nagercoil Jn at 16:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22658 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NCJ TBM SF EXP.