YERCAUD SF EXP 22650 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Erode Jn (ED)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Sankaridurg (SGE)
22 km (day 1)
9 min
Salem Jn (SA)
63 km (day 1)
7 min
Bommidi (BQI)
106 km (day 1)
10 min
Morappur (MAP)
129 km (day 1)
6 min
Samalpatti (SLY)
153 km (day 1)
3 min
Tirupattur Jn (TPT)
176 km (day 1)
4 min
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
183 km (day 2)
No Delay
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
267 km (day 2)
No Delay
Arakkonam (AJJ)
328 km (day 2)
No Delay
Tiruvallur (TRL)
355 km (day 2)
No Delay
Perambur (PER)
391 km (day 2)
No Delay
Chennai Central (MAS)
396 km (day 2)
No Delay

YERCAUD SF EXP 22650 live running status & days of operation

YERCAUD SF EXP (22650) runs from Erode Jn (ED) to Chennai Central (Chennai Central).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 394 kms in 6 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22650 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22650 YERCAUD SF EXP

YERCAUD SF EXP departs from Erode Jn at 21:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 03:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22650 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in YERCAUD SF EXP.