YERCAUD SF EXP 22649 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Central (MAS)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
2 min
Perambur (PER)
6 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
5 min
Tiruvallur (TRL)
42 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
11 min
Arakkonam (AJJ)
69 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
18 min
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
130 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
20 min
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
214 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
7 min
Tirupattur Jn (TPT)
221 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
13 min
Morappur (MAP)
268 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
25 min
Bommidi (BQI)
290 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
24 min
Salem Jn (SA)
334 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Sankaridurg (SGE)
375 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Erode Jn (ED)
396 km (day 2)
No Delay

YERCAUD SF EXP 22649 live running status & days of operation

YERCAUD SF EXP (22649) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Erode Jn (Erode Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 394 kms in 6 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 85 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22649 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22649 YERCAUD SF EXP

YERCAUD SF EXP departs from Chennai Central at 23:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22649 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in YERCAUD SF EXP.