MDU MS SF EXP 22624 train running status

Runs On - ThuSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Madurai Jn (MDU)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
4 min
Dindigul Jn (DG)
66 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tiruchirappalli (TPJ)
161 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
11 min
Thanjavur (TJ)
211 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
16 min
Kumbakonam (KMU)
250 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
11 min
Mayiladuturai Jn (MV)
281 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
23 min
Chidambaram (CDM)
318 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
22 min
Villupuram Jn (VM)
403 km (day 2)
15 min
Chengalpattu (CGL)
506 km (day 2)
23 intermediate stations
19 min
Chennai Egmore (MS)
561 km (day 2)
7 min

MDU MS SF EXP 22624 live running status & days of operation

MDU MS SF EXP (22624) runs from Madurai Jn (MDU) to Chennai Egmore (Chennai Egmore).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 558 kms in 10 hr 0 min.This train runs on Thu, Sat.It has 95 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22624 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22624 MDU MS SF EXP

MDU MS SF EXP departs from Madurai Jn at 20:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22624 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MDU MS SF EXP.